I should be working on the house. Not blogging.

Mmm.

I started this blog for two reasons:

* So that my friends, family and interesting people could follow the progress of my venture and,

* (mainly) That I could post pictures of our progress and that would spur me on and excite me: “wow, last weekend this was only this far, and now this is here and…”

blah blah fishpaste…

It seems I have more pictures than progress at the moment.

Fascia boards and fencing, batroom set and batteries, piping and plug boxes, a stupidly long list of things we need and the lack of these things hold everything up.

That’s my excuse and I’m sticking with it!

I should be cobbing tonight…

Tomorrow I’ll be professional

Leave a Reply

